- The flow that you have selected, for the task that has been submitted, the Flow can’t be changed.
- Information that you have on this Task. You could edit this information (except for the Done task, finished task information can’t be edited).
Managing Task
Viewing and Editing Task
You could view and edit a Task by clicking this button (1), and will open a pop-up as shown below: