Required permission: Dispatch result
Route Optimization
Dispatch
Once you are satisfied with the optimization results, you can dispatch them. After dispatching, the tasks on the Task page will automatically update according to these results. Additionally, if you assign these visits to a user, they will be able to access the tasks through their mobile app.
Information from the optimization results will be used to update this task. This information includes the ETA, ETD, task order, and task assignment. If you leave the user field empty, the task will also become unassigned.
These additional details can be viewed on the Task page: